MAGNESIUM OROTATE

Dr. Hans Nieper Magnesium Orotate
500 mg Tablets 200 Each

Orotates are mineral salts of orotic acid used by plants and animals to make DNA and RNA. Advanced Research formulated by Hans A. Nieper, M.D. of Hannover, Germany

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Magnesium Orotate (MgOr) is more effective than other magnesium supplements. It penetrates cell membranes and delivers the magnesium ion inside the cell at the level of the mitochondria and the cell nucleus.

As we shall see, MgOr has documented benefits in treating and improving outcomes of cardiovascular disorders such as heart attacks, arrhythmias, blood vessel stiffness, atherosclerosis, pacemaker function and high blood pressure. It is also used by competitive athletes to increase endurance, and treat symptoms of other magnesium deficiencies, including diabetes, dementia, and osteoporosis, as well as to treat migraines, asthma, chronic lung disease and various types of cancer.

Click here to get this marvelous product

About Dr Ted Edwards DC

I've spent over 10 years in the research, study and application of allergy elimination techniques. The patients I've treated have taught me that eliminating allergies works. Once cleared an allergy does not recur. I invite you to come to my clinic and experience first hand the effectiveness of Instant Allergy Relief. If you are unable to come to me clinic you may purchase my Instant Allergy Relief Kit which will empower you to clear your own allergies in the comfort of your own home.
This entry was posted in Arteriosclerosis, Bromelain, Cancer, Chronic Fatigue, Diabetes, Epstein Barr, Heart Attack, Heart Disease, Herpes, High Blood Pressure, insomnia, L-Carnitine, Lysosomes, Magnesium, Migraine Headache, Mitochondria, Pacemaker, Taurine and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to MAGNESIUM OROTATE

  1. i am taking magnesium orotate 500mg 3 times a day. my doctor says i have a rib that has been injured, not cracked or broken. is this really a good dosage for an injury?

  2. I prefer not to GUESS when it comes to figuring out the best dosage for a particular NutriTherapy. And believe me that’s all that you, and most doctors are doing – making a guess, be it educated or otherwise.

    Clients come into my clinic all the time with their bags full of pills and we ASK THEIR BODY which ones it sees as medicine, as neutral (not doing anything), or poison (harmful). When I do this I’m using Cerebrospinal Kinesiology to get yes / no answers from the body. Being that the cerebrospinal fluid system IS the connection to the Quantum Principle of Oneness I’m able to read this system no matter where someone might be.

    To do this I request that my clients send me a portrait picture of themselves and that we speak personally. A connection has to be made, energetically, that establishes a relationship between us. Email is WAY TO IMPERSONAL and really doesn’t connect us. We’re still just two strangers writing to each other. In order to read your bioenergetic system we much get to know each other in a more personal way and speaking and at least seeing a picture does work. If you happen to have a computer camera and can send a video email that works even better.

    Bottom Line: Become a client, send me a portrait picture, talk to me on the phone and I can tell you what YOUR BODY WANTS to heal your rib problem. Not a best guess, which is all you’re going to get otherwise. Afterall, how did you arrive at taking 500mg 3 times a day in the first place? Either you or somebody else guessed. That’s just not good enough in my book.

    Wishing You Wellness – Dr. Edwards

  3. Dr. Edwards,

    I love your offering on your website and would like to know next steps to talking to you on the phone.

    I am reachable in Bend, Oregon @ 541-330-6888. I am happy to send you my portrait on your reply.

    Blessings,
    Lesley Anne Vincent

  4. the combustion process of neutral fats. He said, They also exert their damaging influence on the penthouse-pathway tissue. This can be seen, for instance, in an acute hearing loss, as well as in an abrupt disturbance of the heart’s pacemaker system

  5. Kathleen says:

    My husband has been diagnosed with arrhythmia. He has been shocked and is on a new medication that apparently can only be given for a short period of time. I read about magnesium orotate. What dosage should he take.

Leave a Reply

